Lansing Community College

Welcome to Lansing Community College

Dr. Robinson headshot

Thank you for your exploration of Lansing Community College. As you learn about our high-quality programs and services, please know that our outstanding faculty and staff are here to help you discover and achieve your educational goals. Founded in 1957, LCC is one of the nation’s most historically significant community colleges, and we are proud to serve the learning needs of our changing community.

Whether you are interested in earning one of our career-focused degrees, transferring to a four-year university, updating your skills, or exploring personal enrichment, Lansing Community College can meet you where you are and take you where you want to go. We are proud to provide educational programs that are affordable, rigorous, relevant, and lead to well-paying, in-demand jobs. Our inclusive learning environment is dedicated to your success and strives to encompass belonging, equity and respect. As a strong community partner, LCC is also proud to support our region as a leader in workforce and economic development.

In short, Lansing Community College is where success begins. I know this from personal experience, as my own career began right here on our beautiful Downtown Campus with a faculty internship. As President, I invite you to discover the places your LCC experience can take you and imagine what you can do.

Steve Robinson's signature

Sincerely,
Steve Robinson, President

Lansing Community College can meet you where you are and take you where you want to go.

left-panel

Get to Know Dr. Robinson

Learn more about and connect with LCC's seventh president.

Learn More
right-panel

Executive Leadership

President
Steve Robinson
(517) 483-1851
blundyp@lcc.edu
Provost and Senior VP of Academic Affairs
Sally Welch
(517) 483-1156
welchs6@lcc.edu
Executive VP, Finance, Administration & Advancement
Lisa Webb Sharpe
(517) 483-1106
sharpel@lcc.edu
Associate VP, Academic Affairs
vacant
(517) 483-1478
vacant
Associate VP, External Affairs & Development
Toni Glasscoe
(517) 483-9909
glassct@lcc.edu
Chief Financial Officer
Don Wilske
(517) 483-1765
wilsked@lcc.edu
Chief Information Officer
Kevin Bubb
(517) 483-9764
bubbk@lcc.edu
Chief Diversity Officer
Tonya Bailey
(517) 483-1116
bailet20@lcc.edu
Dean, Arts & Sciences
Andrea Hoagland
(517) 483-1016
hoaglana@lcc.edu
Dean, Community Education and Workforce Development
Bo Garcia
(517) 483-9639
garciab@lcc.edu
Dean, Health & Human Services
Margie Clark
(517) 483-1461
clarkm@lcc.edu
Dean, Student Affairs
Ronda Miller
(517) 483-1452
miller53@lcc.edu
Dean, Technical Careers
Catherine Wilhm
(517) 483-1354
wilhmc@lcc.edu
Administrative Services Executive Director
Christopher MacKersie
(517) 483-1813
mackersc@lcc.edu
Center for Data Science Executive Director
Matt Fall
(517) 483-1953
fallm@lcc.edu
Human Resources Executive Director
James A. Mitchell, Jr.
(517) 483-1673
mitch94@lcc.edu

President Organization Charts

PDF FileOffice of the President